You are here

Contact Us

4731 Avenue 400 Dinuba, California 93618

Dinuba Office 

Phone: 559.596.2040

Keith Wilson, President  keith@kingfresh.com

Francisco Ilic, Import/Export Sales Manager  cisco@kingfresh.com

Billy Wilson, Domestic Sales Manager  billy@kingfresh.com

Breanna DeVita, Sales  breanna@kingfresh.com

Brandon Rankin, Sales  brandon@kingfresh.com

Food Safety  foodsafety@kingfresh.com

Midwest Office 

Phone: 660.358.1384    

Adam Millburn, Dir. of Sales/Marketing  adam@kingfresh.com

Rene Millburn, Public Relations Director  rene@kingfresh.com

Tosha Roberts, Category Manager  tosha@kingfresh.com

Kailey Wells, Sales & Marketing Rep  kailey@kingfresh.com

Yakima Office 

Toll-Free Phone:    877.454.6477

Andy Haralson, Sales Manager  andy@kingfresh.com

Bill Smith, Sales & bill@kingfresh.com

James Ward, Sales & james@kingfresh.com

Nic Fowler, Sales  nic@kingfresh.com

Joe Haralson, Sales  joe@kingfresh.com

Teri Haralson, Sales Assistant  teri@kingfresh.com